Committee and Sub group meetings

LPC Meeting Dates – 2022
The table below includes details of the dates for LPC meetings for 2022.
Venues/format for the meetings will be released as soon as they have been
confirmed.
All the meetings will be held during the day.

Thursday 20th January
Thursday 17th March
Thursday 19th May
Thursday 21st July
Thursday 29th September (to include AGM)
Thursday 24th November

LPC Executive Team meeting dates

The table below includes details of the dates for the Executive Team meetings for 2022.

All meetings will be held virtually commencing at 13.30.

Wednesday 12th January
Wednesday 9 March
Wednesday 4 May
Wednesday 6 July
Wednesday 21 September
Wednesday 16 November