Committee

Community Pharmacy County Durham is a 14 member committee. The membership mirrors the composition of the pharmaceutical list of County Durham in that the number of independent, Company Chemist Association and Association of Independent Pharmacies members is proportional to the number of their phamacies on the pharmaceutical list.

Name Role Email address
Dawn Cruickshank Chair Non Member dawn.cruickshank@nhs.net
Rob Pitt Vice chair Independent rob@nevillephamacy.co.uk
Lee Middleton Treasurer Independent leemiddleton@nhs.net
Riccardo De Vittoris Member AIMp r.devittoris@nhs.net
Joy Cooper Member CCA joy.cooper@boots.com
Emma Morris Member CCA emma.morris@boots.co.uk
Adam Oxberry Member CCA adam.oxberry@boots.com
Claire Thoms Member CCA claire.leroux@nhs.net
Kim Whitehouse Member CCA kim.x.whitehouse@boots.co.uk
Paul Arnett Member Independent paul.arnett@intrahealth.co.uk
Sunil Kumar Member Independent sunil.kumar7@nhs.net
Colin Vallance Member Independent colin.vallance@nhs.net
Vacancy Member Independent
Vacancy Member Independent
Vacancy Member CCA
Greg Burke

Normal working days Mon – Thurs

Chief Officer greg.burke@nhs.net

Tel: 0191 378 4831

Mob: 07795 805956

Gill Bell

2 days per week

 

Services Implementation

Lead

gillian.bell19@nhs.net

Mobile: 07385125419